Ignore me

Long story, no selfish act.

I'm happy for freaking sake! I only act cool for people to be jealousy at me. In fact I don't know how to take me out of this madness right know because people in fact read this shit and it's more than the other blogs except http://terrorin.blogg.se

EXCITING

Let the fuck of in my depressing shit of love, it's not even interesting. You people who are reading this have 23 other blogs to read but this one seams to be a hot one. But it's kinda hot for me... And I'm not gonna stop it. This is my souvenir for a memory who will destroy everything inside. You understand? ha?

Just one resolve:
Make it your own style, girls and boys.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0