I wish

I wish I could know you, but my wishes never come true. But I will keep wishing, only for you. You are my last hope, I can't take this anylonger. I love you. I hope for you, I hope I will love you anyway. You are slowly killing me, I'm gonna cut me tonight. Cut me for you, to make my body scared for you. You deserve it and I need scars for anybody else than Corey. Only a little scar.

Wish for me to not die tonight. But your wishes will never come true because it's all because of me. The easiest way would be death, but I wish to hard in life to let go. Only a little wound. Only for you.

4 years of complete skin but I'm gonna destroy that tonight. I wish for a wound big enough for people to react but I'm not gonna make it anylonger, it have gone 4 years, I'm not that strong anylonger. But we will see blood tonight.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0