If nothing ever will match because we both are to scared of love

You told me that you is to broken for me to love.
I tell you that something that is broken need love.

You told me that you is to ill looking to love.
I tell you that all I saw was a beautiful sight.

You told me that you is to scared for the world.
I tell you that all I saw was a brave person.

You told me that you know that I have someone else.
I tell you that I never had someone else.

You told me that noone can se you.
I tell you that all I see is you.

You told me that you have look at me before.
I tell you that I have saw you everytime we meet.

You told me that you is to ashamed of love.
I tell you that I never have seen such pure love.

You told me that you don't believe me.
I tell you that I believe in you.

You told me that I was an angel, a demon, God and Satan.
I tell you I can be everything you think.

You told me that I can choose anyone except you.
I tell you that I even can't have you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0